The complete Netherbird CD collection (7 discs)

from Netherbird (official)

This is the complete collection of Netherbird CD:s, all 7 releases including the new release "Hymns from Realms Yonder" (out April 7th 2017) and "The Ghost Collector" (out may 5 2017).

In addition to the two discs above it also includes:
* The Grander Voyage (album, 2016)
* The Ferocious Tides of Fate (album, 2013)
* Monument Black Colossal (album, 2010)
* Abysmal Allure (EP, 2011)
* Shadows and Snow (EP, 2011)

This package includes instant access to the digital version of "The Grander Voyage" (Album, 2016)

Please note that both EP:s are fully included on "Realms from Realms Yonder" and making this bundle something for collectors only.

Includes unlimited streaming of The Grander Voyage via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Sold Out


Netherbird (official) Sweden

Founded in 2004. Swedish melodic black/death metal art.

contact / help

Contact Netherbird (official)

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code