The Netherbird album CD collection (5 discs)

from Netherbird (official)

This is the complete album collection of Netherbird CD:s, all 5 full length albums including the new release "Hymns from Realms Yonder" (out April 7th 2017) and re-issue "The Ghost Collector" (out may 5 2017).

In addition to the two discs above it also includes:
* The Grander Voyage (album, 2016)
* The Ferocious Tides of Fate (album, 2013)
* Monument Black Colossal (album, 2010)

These 5 discs contain every track released by Netherbird.

Includes unlimited streaming of The Grander Voyage via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Sold Out


Netherbird (official) Sweden

Founded in 2004. Swedish melodic black/death metal art.

contact / help

Contact Netherbird (official)

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code